PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i do not wanna know!
2007-05-27 | 4:14 p.m.

i recieved a text message yesterday with informations i'd rather live without. it ruined most of my day. i'm okay today. it could have been better though. i still keep off messenger as well. the whole thing left me with a huge need for expressing myself...so i used most of the evening trying to set up a blog through diaryland. but nothing seemed to go like i wanted it to do. so i gave up.

daniel came by during the afternoon. i made some dinner for him and i. it was cosy. jens came by later. haven't seen that boy for ages! lovely seeing him again. although it was to bad they both catched up on me on a day like yesterday.

i'm glad i don't have any plans, other than trying to start writing this assignment for the next couple of days. it would be a hell facing the world like this...

most of the afternoon today has been spent making my playlist on last.fm. so this is the soundtrack of my life as it is at the moment. enjoy!: