PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

cleaning in the middle of the night.
2007-06-14 | 11:41 p.m.

wow how time flies by! i haven't been very much at home lately either. tuesday i went to work and afterwards i went home to mette to help her out a bit with her assignment while i finished parts of my own assignment. i hit my pillow around 5am wednesday morning. spent most of wednesday at my parents house trying to finish up my assignment and making pizza with my little brother. we've become so close after i've moved. in the evening i went down to knud's garage and met up with toke, anne and henrik for some pubquiz with the humorous quizmaster, terry casey. after enough beers to make me dizzy, my little brother picked up anne and me. and i stayed up all night again organizing my assignment.

so today i've been very very tired all day. i got up around 9am and went down to uni to hand in my assignment. finally. met up with toke, anne and henrik and went for a walk downtown. then my brother picked me up and i went straight to work. after work my parents, me, my aunt and uncle drove down to germany to shop for my parents huge impending party on saturday. it's gonna be huge! oh i already said that. but 50 + 50 = 100...it can't be nothing but huge! afterwards we went to a restaurant and had a delicious dinner. and finally..about an hour ago i arrived home.

and now i feel the urge to clean up my apartment before i finally go to sleep?! 1. i haven't cleaned up my apartment since my birthday! 2. i have to begin on a new assignment tomorrow...it would be nice starting out without all the mess..maybe the assignment will be written even faster that way?! only time will tell...