PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

headache, london and paperwork
2007-07-15 | 7:33 p.m.

i have a headache. too many things to fix right now. and my neighbour plays annoying techno beats. people are questioning things i do and forget about...and it's just not the time for it right now! i can't focus on my trip to london tomorrow. oh yeah that's right...i'm by the way in the middle of all this chaos, going to london tomorrow for a few days together with lotte. it's gonna be nice going away for a couple of days.

don't get me wrong...i really love and enjoy having got all this responsibility at the student house . i could just sometime wish that people weren't so busy leaving the meetings. that resulted tears in my eyes earlier today. not because i was sad...i was just all stressed up. 'cause everyone suddenly needed my attention at the same time and everybody needed to leave as soon as possible. so i was left down there with martin's key for an hour or so, trying to fill out some application while waiting for my dad to come and pick me up. what a day! and it's far from over yet when it comes to paperwork and stuff. furthermore i need to get my things packed for the trip tomorrow. phew!