PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

it's too easy just giving it all up...
2007-10-10 | 12:51 a.m.

all my involvement in the student house lately + the fact covering and going to at least 3 concerts a week have resulted a lot of slacking with my studies. which is not good. not good at all! right now i feel like giving it all up...'cause i've tried to write an assignment all evening...an assignment with a deadline tomorrow...it's difficult for me to do it because i really don't have a clue about the different conceptions i'm suppose to use. i tried to read all the material yesterday and today...but it hasn't gone that well. lack of concentration, time and especially the fact that i know there's a ton of reading waiting for me for some time to come... i really want to read it all and get a good grasp of my study again...but on the same time i really need to get the things in order here in the apartment in order to be able to find my things when i need them and generally make my life easier in many ways...and then i really need just to sit down and relax a bit and don't worry a damn bit about anything! but i guess that wont happen for the present as i apparently have a hell lot of things that needs to be done as soon as possible...sigh.

i've lost myself in details...i'm happy that i have vacation next week. without that, i'd be sure to drop out of my studies soon!

i need to get better at putting the tasks in order of priority...