PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i want sincerity
2007-10-20 | 10:45 a.m.

i often kind of suspect them to end up with me in pity. i don't need pity. i want sincerity. sincerity...

see how my mind blows as soon as i'm left alone for too long. siff left for copenhagen thursday. and yesterday i spent all day on the couch being creative. making my own photographer-crew-card to godset and working on my concert scrapbook getting nostalgic. it was nice. although i should have been reading...but this is stuff that needs to be done as well...and stuff that more or less keep my mind from spinning. tonight i have to go to godset and photograph some jazz wearing my godset t-shirt for the first time. i got it thursday and i have to wear it 'till i get my real crew card. buuuh. so at least i'll be social for some time before going back to this empty apartment...

this is my snapshots from thursday by the way:
the floor is made of lava
The Floor is Made of Lava

turboweekend
Turboweekend

have a nice weekend.