PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

cold days in finland
2007-11-07 | 9:03 a.m.

it's windy and gray outside. sometimes it snows. actually...it just started snowing again right now. wow. but it's not like the ground or rooftops are white...which is a shame when it's so cold.

anyway...it's 9pm and i've just got my breakfast and enjoying some time by myself. i'd wish i was the lucky one to have a room all by myself...but i'm not. instead i'm just happy that i got my ipod with me and a lot of books. that kind of gives an excuse of not being forced to have a conversation everytime you're in your hotelroom...it's nice. i enjoy being up here though. the beer is cheap and yummy, the nature beautiful and my bed is lovely. plus it's easier to relax 'cause here's not a thousand things to be done everytime like at home...and still i'm kind of looking forward going home.

gotta go. todays programme starts in 15 minuttes...baaah.