PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

working on a sunday
2007-11-11 | 4:52 p.m.

don't worry...i haven't worked that hard. heh. i woke up this morning with a shock. don't know why...i had been in such a lovely and deep sleep...

anyway...i got up and started working on my literature list for my winter examination...and that's pretty much what i'm been up to most of the day. i'm far from done...but i have done it all in slow motion with constant breaks...but oh well...it has to be finished within a month.

i really feel the need to concentrate some more on my education...especially after my professor told me to drop out of my education and start on some photo-school-thing instead. both he and some of my fellow students told me that on our trip to finland last week...hmm. but they are all wrong...i'm not a quitter!! if i feel like educating myself as a photographer i'll do that after my years at the university and that's flat!

well...have to run. have to be at my parents in an hour and there's some other things i have to take care of tonight. byyye.