PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i don't have any jazz!
2007-11-20 | 1:28 p.m.

back in business school i somehow got this reputation that i smoked a lot of hashish. they were saying that i had my fun at christiania every weekend buying enough hashish to every weekday the following week. i think it might have been because of my absence in classes and school in general. i was constantly tired those years. no wonder...'cause on the same time i gained around 20-30 kg. so of course one of the first things some of the guests mentioned last saturday at the christmas party, was me and my hashish. at some point i had gotten so drunk...so when one of them came to me and asked me if i was sure i didn't have any, my answer to him was: "no, i don't have any jazz!". hahah!

just to make everything clearly... i've been to christiania 3 times in my life. 2 of the times was to attend some concerts and the last time was actually with my business class at a study trip. i do not smoke hashish as often as the people in my business class wanted me to. it happens maybe 2 or 3 times a year...some times even less.

which leads me to the word 'prejudice'. do i have to say more ?

yes! i am an eskimo-hippie. and damn proud of it!