PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

perfect top ten
2007-12-17 | 4:02 p.m.

perfect top ten from last week:
1. ed harcourt
2. loney, dear
3. ryan adams
4. the earlies
5. richard hawley
6. el perro del mar
7. josh ritter
8. gorky's zygotic mynci
9. rufus wainwright
10. ben kweller

i don't have much time to write this as i'm suppose to write my assignment. i've finally started writing it today. saturday i relaxed and yesterday i went to �rhus with my family. really cosy trip. tonight i'm going home to have dinner with my parents and my aunt and uncle...so the 3 pages i aimed at getting written today may have been 2 too many. hehe. but i'm calm...of course i will get it done before it has to be handed in. i've also cleaned a bit today, so it's not like i've done nothing. i just have some launching problems with my assignment...that's it.