PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

days of completely silence
2008-04-08 | 1:52 p.m.

okay, so it's possible that i didn't live that much up to my "now i am going to write you an interesting entry about music" thing the other day. but i think the reason why, is that i'm not even listening nor reading so much to/about music these days as i want to...simply because i have to focus on this damn examination i have on thursday. so that's why. sorry.

i can tell you that my instructor have seen my main subject to my BA-project today. and he agreed in the greatness of it. so now i know what to fill my head with when i wake up with hangovers on friday...hehe.

nothing else exciting news to tell you since the past 3 days have been all about studying studying studying. at least i'm starting to understand the stuff...

here's my cool top ten from last week:
1. the good the bad
2. joy division
3. the clash
4. malcolm middleton
5. kings of convenience
6. big mama thornton
7. the strokes
8. the earlies
9. the raveonettes
10. modest mouse

better go back to heretica now...have fun. i sure wont.