PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

enemies
2008-05-04 | 7:08 p.m.

i do not have that many enemies. i'm not the type who easily hates people. but...there's an exception... this girl who did something really unforgivable to me about a year ago. she really caused me a hell lot of pain. afterwards she deleted me as friend on myspace...which tells a lot about her and what she did. since then we haven't spoken to each other, except two times at pitstop where she has spoken to me...more or less.

anyways...my point is that she keeps coming up whether it's when i'm enjoying a beer at my favorite places downtown or just like today when i was surfing by my friend's facebook profile and discovered to my horror that she's a friend of him too...why?! oh why?! it's such a shame 'cause he's one of the kindest people i know of and she's so wicked and superficial. and yeah...of course they met through myspace. damn i hate that page more and more...

i hate her. i really do.