PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

tired of running around in circles
2008-07-11 | 2:20 p.m.

i've not been very active the past week or two. by this time i should've written my assignment in narratology and have started on my bachelor project. but i'm not at all up for it all though i have all the content inside my head and on my tongue. i just need to get it out through my fingers. instead i've become an addict of especially the television and partly the music (hey...i am the music junkie!)...just relaxing. it was sure needed after this very long period of stress and running around all the time...but now when i need to get on with it all again...i've got way too lazy to do anything about it. i spent my days watching empty television, dreaming myself away during loooong movies, dreaming of trips down to my grandmother and checking the mail constantly. it has to stop.

but hey...! maybe it wouldn't be so dumb to flee down to my grand mothers farm for a bit. away from all the everyday responsibilities, cable tv, internet and other disturbing elements ?! hmm. i should really consider it. maybe i would really get something done?! could be cool.