PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

back in business!
2008-11-07 | 4:36 p.m.

i got my baby (aka my mac) back today. yay! hurrah! i had almost gotten used to live without it. nooot. hehe.

i've been in a weird mood the last couple of days. i'm happy but still confused trying to keep up with all the things and faces in my life. the student house survived by the way...yepeeeee! i'm looking so much forward to be able to arrange concerts. yeah yeah yeah!

my entries might seem a bit confusing at the moment...if it's because of my confused mood or the fact that i still have a couple of things to get through before i hopefully can start living a more normal student life...i don't know. maybe i'm not so inspired at the moment...hmm. or maybe i'm keeping a secret from ya!

i love this picture...the expression is so well-captured :
picture taken by f/ux photography

better get some notes for my project done.
by the way...here's my top ten from last week:
1. the cooper temple clause
2. patrick watson
3. malcolm middleton
4. muse
5. phosporescent
6. josh ritter
7. stina nordenstam
8. the onde and the gracehoper
9. the frames
10. doveman