PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

then....suddenly...death...
2009-03-23 | 11:06 a.m.

i think i'm in the crisis of my life. it hurts. very deeply. the problem is, i know what to do...but there's a couple of things that need to happen before i can accomplish them.

i cried myself to sleep last night...and woke up to the news of my dear secretary from the danish department at the university, passed away last night. all so suddenly. she was the kindest and the best secretary you could ever wish for. damn i've spent many hours at her office...just talking. the last time i saw her as far as i remember, was sometime in february where i went up to her office to tell her about my B in grammar, and we were joking around...because she was very proud of me but also very surprised...so she couldn't believe her own eyes when she was putting the numbers into the system...hehe.

oh i will miss her...