PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

a surreal sunday
2009-03-30 | 7:41 p.m.

i've had a great weekend. woke up yesterday laughing. T woke me up by calling and told me to go out on my balcony to say hi. crazy one. M came by later on to chill with hangovers and chips. mmm. it was lovely. we went for a walk afterwards to the cemetery where my secretary was buried saturday morning. it was filled with beautiful flowers. my eyes got filled with tears, but i didn't cry. it was just so beautiful...and quiet...there in the sunset. kind of surreal. it's been a weird week last week...very sad, confusing and tiring, but it ended good.

i didn't listen to that much music because of my mood...so i don't have a top 10. but the number 1 at this list are the ones who saved my soul when it hurt the most...

1. mogwai
2. turboweekend
3. new order