PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

one big mess
2009-04-05 | 10:18 p.m.

my life is one big mess at the moment. i'm very slow at doing certain things. especially when it comes to my bachelor project or the beginning thoughts about my examination assignments...but that's not the only things. all the pictures i have to sort for godset from 2008 is going way too slow and my apartment is a mess. it needs big time cleaning. but every time i start cleaning, i get caught up with everything else.

the problem is..still is...that i know why i'm living like a zombie...and have some issues to be solved...but i need some certain ones to help me do it...and i can't get a hold on them...it's very tiring and stressfull as i have to start writing my assignments really soon in order to keep up with finding a job and attending festivals + making the concerts at klostret.

my life's a mess.