PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

the divine bell and the butterfly
2009-04-26 | 6:10 p.m.

i've spent all day in my bed, watching movies. and if it wasn't for my meeting up with T in about an hour, i would have stayed here 'till bedtime watching crappy and humorous movies making me forget the rest of the world. i should have started on my assignment today and done some laundry...but i guess it have to wait 'till my mood gets better.

it was a great trip to �rhus though. the concert with the whitest boy alive was really great...oh boy did i dance!! i was happy...such a great night all in all. i've learned later, that i'd been so high on the music that there'd been a lot of details that i'd missed out on during the concert. damn...but hey...i had a good time. and that's the most important thing.

then yesterday when i woke up in M and M's apartment...i started hating myself...and it didn't get better when i tried to set up a meeting with A...i guess you won't have ups without having downs. so...i ended up meeting up with my lovely cousin, getting some ice cream and walking around in the sunshine in �rhus, talking and geeking (music), ending up at the most cosy little caf� getting something to drink and relax a bit before i had to catch the train.

S threw a party in our apartment when i arrived home...not what you desire the most when you're exhausted and really not in the mood for being awake...but i survived the night...

i want to see this movie badly:

...it reminded me of this song...(don't mind the video...just listen to the song):