PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

transcribing is boring
2009-07-17 | 10:13 a.m.

i've spent the past days transcribing certain sequences of a documentary i have to analyse in my bachelor project. it has taken forever, but i've finally reached that point where i can begin analysing. there's only one thing keeping me from it...my back hurts from sitting so long in front of the computer. and my plan was to go for a swim today in order to make my back hurt less...but i woke too late (because of the holidays, they have a lot of offers to the kids. and that means that i can't be sure to even be able to enter the big swimming pool...blaah). so i guess i have to get up veeeery early tomorrow and go for it (6 or 7 am) and be content with a bike ride in the forrest before it starts to rain today. oh...how did i get so sporty?! hmm.

well..as long as it means that i do not have to spend so much time here in front of my computer...it's fine. the internet gets boring really easy these days...but i have to write this project now. yeah...but first...biking and run some errands downtown. let it rain this afternoon.

i love these guys and this song: