PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

moving around
2009-08-05 | 12:19 a.m.

i can't continue saying sorry for my lack of updates...so i wont. cause as i said in one of my previous entries, it will possibly be this way for the next couple of months or more... i'm going to move away from this town soon, get a job, finish my bachelor project and help running the student house...so there's going to be a lot of running around, meaning i wont be online as much as i'm used to. which suits me quite well.

so to make up for my quiet moments, i'll try to make these entries even more interesting in some way or another (if that's even possible), so you wont feel you're missing out on anything...there's going to happen some huge stuff during the next 4 weeks or so...but i can't tell you exactly what it is yet...as i haven't been able to inform all of my closest friends yet. but i promise to let you know what it is as soon as i'm ready to tell you...so stay tuned.

until then...check this band out: window.defaultStatus=" do you believe in rock 'n roll? "