PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

kolding vs. k�benhavn
2010-02-23 | 9:19 p.m.

it hit me on my way home from the office today (notice: i don't have any job...but i imagine that i have one from which i can make a living) how some paths can lead you from one place to another. three years ago i wouldn't even have dared to dream about the things i'm doing today. or let me put it this way...i thought the road to where i am today was much longer. not that it the road so far hasn't been rough (believe me it has!) but it's been a good way to learn things about myself and the about the things i want to do and am doing now (read: working with music of course).

furthermore i've gotten really used to live here in wonderful copenhagen. i keep meeting new people, has gotten closer to some well known faces...and although it is like time runs faster over here, it fits me very well.

the only thing i miss about kolding is of course being able to throw a party/concert or two at klostret with all the "klostret-people" and the possibility to go home to my parents whenever and watch some television and talk with my parents. but that's okay.

i feel like i'm surrounded by lovely people over here as well and i don't even know what i've done to feel so lucky?!

wait...didn't i talk about being found of living in copenhagen in my last entry as well?! hmm...maybe it's a sign? hehe.