PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

2010
2011-01-07 | 10:43 p.m.

been extremely busy the last couple of months in 2010. so busy i ended up breaking down in december. but i'm okay now. i think. finally got the time and peace to sit here in my couch and sum up.

to cut it short:
started volunteering at stengade. great place. can't wait to get back next weekend.
went on adventures at the oslo ferry in the end of september with some music business people. very funny.
went on adventures mid october with the band 1 2 3 4 on their last tour. unforgetable trip. heh.
straight after that i got a full time job, and since then i've been running faster than ever, because in the middle of it all i moved in to my new permanent apartment that my parents gave me, got my purse stolen and had my wisdom tooth removed. phew.

here's some snapshots from the last part of my 2010 (hold the arrow above the picture and find a description. and this be the intro to what this diary will become of in 2011):

my dad. this was the evening they told me they had bought the apartment.

thee attacks boys in oslo walking in the rain.

i still get autographs yes.

ed singing at the top of his lungs

sabina moved in.

rune and me at the beatles exhibition in kolding.

cody in rødovre. lovely evening.

the most cosy hangover day of the year.

christmas party with my old class.

madam blue in the snow. parked for only one day.

bezzerwizzer at nørrebro. lovely evening.

entakt at nørrebro bryghus.

christmas party at stengade. no comments.

1 2 3 4

mechanical bird at a bookstore. cosy

view and sunrise from my workplace

grandma's farm

christmas at home <3