PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

march 2011
2011-03-26 | 8:46 p.m.

march have been eventful in many ways. so here's a bunch of pics:

new kind of breakfast
a new kind of breakfast. going healthy yet again.

me and jakob before he left for vietnam
me and jakob before he left for vietnam.

stamping drinktickets at stengade
yet another shift at stengade.

kirsten and marie as trolls @ huset i magstræde
kirsten and marie as trolls at huset i magstr�de.

mum brought the spring to my balcony
mum brought the spring to my balcony <3

4 guys from the future and mellemblond @ stengade
4 guys from the future + mellemblond acoustic duo at stengade. fell in love bjarke porsmoses voice that night.

having familydinner
family dinner with stig and alice. very cosy.

my new desk, lamp, pictureframe and shelf <3
my new desk, lamp, pictureframe and shelf. loves it.

mum and dad fixing a curtain to my room. it still doesn't work
mum and dad trying to fix a new curtain to my bedroom. it's still not fixed.

late night jaming @ stengade
late night jaming at stengade.

murder @ store vega
murder at store vega. very lovely evening. i was selling merchandise for them, so i had access to the backstage area.

having strawberry daiquiri with lieven and jessica. good times.
lieven, jessica and me having a strawberry daiquiri (my favourite drink!). good times.

april is going to be fine. and may is going to crazy. and then it's summer. yay! stay tuned.