PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

may 2011 part 1
2011-05-04 | 10:55 p.m.

some mr. Bugpowder finally getting his gear
some mr. bugpowder finally getting his stuff at stengade. you can spot him somewhere down in the shadow.

spring is here...hurray!
spring is here. hurray!

sara and i on adventures
sara and i on adventures.

nik & jay signing
a part of me and sara's adventure...the nik & jay signing at fona. haha. damn you get old amongst all those teenage-girls.

me enjoying the sun <3
me enjoying a silent hour at my balcony in the sun...mmmm.

flyver on his birthday on our way to odense
flyver on his birthday on our way to odense.

first time i made dinner in the middle of the afternoon
first time i made dinner in the middle of the afternoon. had a late night board meeting at stengade. and since i made a pact with my dietician 'bout making myself dinner twice a week...i had to do it in the middle of the day. healthy kind of meatballs. a bit dry to my taste. can't wait till my mum brings some of hers to my birthday.

andreas and me having our musicbattle round 1
me and andreas having our first music battle...i hope we'll have many more, as i lost this first round. this time it was all time favourite songs (10 of them...5 classics and 5 newer ones)...very fun to hear how different views we had on classics and new ones.

yay! good ol' mr. Dollar
finally got around to exchange to some dollars. going to NYC in exactly one week! wuhuu! can't wait.