PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

summer of 2011 part 3
2011-08-21 | 1:47 p.m.

my first time at bolsjefabrikken
one after-work-beer took the other and then me and my colleague ended up at bolsjefabrikken where had a few brews more. such a impulsive and lovely night. it was my first time at bolsjefabrikken by the way. cool place.

on the country on my way to a wedding
on my way to a wedding i stumbled across this one. it didn't have anything to do with the wedding, but it was so fine.

serving at a wedding
serving my favourite part of the evening; ice cream time. it was so delicious. the girl on the left was the brain behind the recipe.

stengade grillmeister
stengade grillmeister. good to be back and have such cosy evenings with my other family.

puttin' it all on stickers
putting it all on stickers. poetry in mono aka the new kind of indie night at stengade. first night is 9th of september.