PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Jerusalem
2002-04-22 | 8:04 p.m.

My mom went to Jerusalem, Israel yesterday.. She has to stay there and work as a nurse in 14 days.. She phoned home, when she arrived, that she was great and that there was a great view from the hospital where she has to work. But i hate that my mom isn't at home..because my dad has holiday this week..and then he wants to tell ME all the time, what I shold do or not do... We already had our 1st argueing (is that how to spell it?!..nevermind.) yesterday...and our 2nd and 3rd today...I can�t stand this..grr.. Last friday I went to Copenhagen to my 4th Swan Lee concert. It was a great concert, though I had a headache... (To you who don�t know who Swan Lee are..http://www.swanlee.dk) Well..I have to go for now...bye..