PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

spring concert
2002-04-24 | 10:00 p.m.

I don't want to go in school any more...it's sooo boring. All I want to right now is to have my summer holiday...

Hmm...The last two days I've been together with Lotte (my best friend). We have making a lot of fun, and yesterday we went to town..We walked all the way..I was so tired when we finally got home, but then I had to cook some supper...

After the supper me and Lotte went to my room and saw "10 things I hate about you"..A very great movie.

This evening we were together again...and then we went to a spring concert at our old school..That was very funny.

We met our old psychology teacher..it was very nice to talk to her..We felt like being home again...We miss our old school very much.

have to go for now...byeee..