PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

jupiter day at Godset
2002-04-27 | 1:03 a.m.

Wooow...I just got home from a great concert...It wasn't the greatest I've been to..But it was just great :)

jupiter day were SO happy to play the concert...They ran totally amuck on the stage...it was the greatest concert have seen with jupiter day :)

After the concert I went sitting on the floor and talked to a guy who was sitting right next to me...He justed looked at me as if I were the only one in the room...strange... We talked a bit about the cancert and then we talked about which kind of music we listens to...Then he asked me if I wanted to go to town with or even go home to him...Who did he think I was ?!...I'm NOT stupid...so I just said no and lied to him about that I had to get early up tomrrow.

I while after the hole band entered the room and people started to talk with them... First I went to Maje (the backing vocals singer) to say Hi from the leadsinger in Sensuous (another Danish band) and then we just talked.. After that I went to say Hi to Junior... We talked about alot of things...And then I took the Junior Senior CD cover from my purse and then he wrote a very nice message to me.. :) Then I went to all them from jupiter day to get all their autographs on the jupiter day CD cover (normally I don't care about autographs), and talked to a few of them to :)

Oh well it was a cool evening...But now I have to go to sleep...bye for now...