PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

They have rights too
2002-04-26 | 12:31 a.m.

WHII....I'm off from school tomorrow, and I'm gonna sleep till I wake up by myself.

Tomorrow evening I'm going to see jupiter day (a Danish rock band) for the 3rd time...I'ts gonna be great! Yesterday I found out that the guitar player in jupiter day, is Junior in Junior Senior (another GREAT Danish band)...He's cute...VERY cute.. :)

Uuh...I'm looking forward to see them and him again.

Today I saw a film in the school...It was build on an authentic story, about how the KKK treated the colured and jewish people in a city in Mississippi in 1964...Oh..it must have been very horible to be a non-white at that time. They were treated like they were shit!

I can't believe how they can have all that hate to them, just because they look different or believe in another (stupid) kind of bible....They forget that they are human being too...and they have their rights to live too..hmm..

I could continue talking about this topic..so I guess I'll stop now..I think you've got my point (?)...

Hey hey...