PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Why am I sitting here, when...
2002-05-01 | 4:27 p.m.

Today is "arbejdernes kampdag" (The workers combat day)...and that means that all my friends and other young people (especially at my age are going down town and get drunk... But not me...I think I'm just not that kind of girl who is going to get dunk every weekend. I like getting drunk...but it dosn't have to be every weekend. The reason why I'm not with my friends right now is because I didn't want to get drunk when I have to go to school tomorrow...and then I'm going to get as drunk as I can get this saturday at a party at Cille and Frikke :) It's gonna be funny...All the Tim-people (people I've met through the great Danish musican Tim Christensen's music and chat)are gonna show up...yeah!

Yesterday I bought Dizzy Mizz Lizzy's (a Danish rockband who dosn't exists anymore...to bad..) `Best Of + Live In �rhus '96� CD...It' s sooo great!!

Well I have to go now...byyeee....