PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Imagine all the people
2002-05-02 | 6:22 p.m.

Yesterday I got mad at Kamilla...That girl has just had confirmation...and that means that she have got alot of money...And then she wont even by GIRLFRIEND's CD! I know I schouldn't be mad at her..but it just made me angry when she said that GIRLFRIEND's music was to boring and that was the reason why she won't by it. I don't know why I got so angry...hmm...

My dad just talked to my mom in the phone yesterday...she's fine. She told my dad that it wasn't the last tme she'll travel to a devastated country.

She's coming home this saturday...but I won't be home before sunday....I'm looking very much forward to see her again :)

Right now I'm listening to �Imagine` (John Lennon)...Beautiful song... I have to do my homework now...so I have to go for now.