PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

The outsider...me!
2002-05-14 | 8:52 p.m.

Today in the school one of the girls (the hypochondria Michelle) from my class decided to throw a party this friday. She send an invitation around in the class and I told her that it was my birthday on friday so it wasn't sure that I will show up. So I wrote (Rikke) at the invitation cause I don't know if I will show up...Then one of the boys wrote to me: "There's no maybe Rikke, you know that! Hilsen Kristian!" THANKS!! Then Michelle (the one who has invited us) said to me that I had to know if I will show up or not, 'cause she had to know which one of their "grill" they have to set out...Then I told her that they didn't have to give me food 'cause I eat at home...Then she said that I still have to say if I'll show up or not...'cause then they know how many tables they have to set out. Stupid excuse...I don't need a table! just a chair! And if she (and the class) have such a big problem with me coming at the party...then I wont show up!

have to go now...byye...