PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Maybe cancer?!
2002-05-16 | 12:32 p.m.

Yeah! Tomorrow it is my birthday, the last schoolday of the year and then I want to go to work but my boss says that I should stay at home...I have told her that I have NOTHING to do when I'm off from school at 1 p.m. She says that she don't want me to go to work when it's my birthday 'cause I get guests and all that...But the guests will be there at 6.30.p.m....so what should I do in that 5 hours (?). I want to earn the money so I can get all the things I can get..I will go.

Yesterday Charlotte called me. She has been ill in the last 3 days, and yesterday she went to the doctor. The doctor was saying that it could be cancer or just a virus. Uuuhh...scary... Lotte (Charlotte) is all frightened now. She's so frightened that she can't even smoke a cigarette. I understand her. I'm a little choked to....but I don't think that it is cancer...

Right now I'm sitting in the school. I'm listening to Swan Lee (really nice music) while I'm doing my IT duty. I'm tired...There's only 1 day more :)

Well...I have to be finished with the duty so I can get on work.