PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

2 great days
2002-06-07 | 1:37 p.m.

Yeah! Tomorrow is gonna be GREAT! Though I have to get up really early. Around 7:00 AM or something, just to catch the train at 8:44 AM so I can be at the gates when the festival opens. 'Cause jupiter day is the first band to play, and they are going on the stage at 11:00 AM, and Danielle and me want to be upfront so we can keep an good eye on JUNIOR ;) And enjoy the music.

Uha....it's gonna be SO great! I'm looking so much forward to it and I even dreamed about it last night....heh. I think the weather is gonna be great too :)

In about an hour my mom is coming home....yeah! I miss her so and then I'm getting about 3 pairs of new shoes. 2 Converse All Stars, black and blue and 1 pair of sandals.

Yesterday when I was downtown, I saw a girl wearing a pair of red All Stars...That's the second time I see someone wearing them here in my hometown...I want to be one of the first, so it's great that mom is coming home with my All Stars today.

Well...I wanna go out in the sun now...bye!