PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

We're moving to Shanghai
2002-06-12 | 11:13 a.m.

yeah! I know it is some days since I wrote something in here...But I've been very lazy and I have done nearly nothing. So.

Yesterday I wanted to go out on my bike...but then Lotte called me and I went over to her instead. Then we took a walk (as we always do). When we came home from that walk, I felt very tired and ill...So I went home and ran in to the chat, while I was drinking alot of water to keep my fever down. Then Tim showed up and told us to see a program where EMI Medley (Tims record company) and Danish television (Danmarks Radio) discussed if there should be a Bogart (a serious reviewer program for film) for (new) Danish rock. Instead of Boogie (a MTV-wannabe-Danish-program) and that Danish television should show some more of the underground music instead of just showing the commerciallised (?) music (Westlife, Michael Jackson and so on). But the director of Danmarks Radio wouldn't understand what the man from EMI medley had to say, so there wont be such a program...grrrr... Something stupid like that, pisses me off!!

Well....today I have to study my project report and then Junior Senior is joining on a chat somewhere....So I'm kinda busy today... :)