PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

SUMMER VACATION! FINALLY!!
2002-06-15 | 2:05 a.m.

SUMMER VACATIOOOOOOON!!!!! YEAAAAAH!!!

I got 8!! So now I'm free from that STUPID fucking school in almost 8 weeks!!! WHIIII.....

So...I went to this "party". I wanted to get realy drunk. But I ust couldn't. The wrong music. The wrong (but nice) people. I couldn't get in the right mude. So I walked home to sit in here, 'cause I couldn't sleep.

Tomorrow I'm going to be home alone (YES!). I can do what I want. So I've thought about to make a cake, listen to music, pack my school papers away and just enjoy the day.

Yesterday Danie (and Misse, Stine and Siv) were in CPH to see Junior Senior play 4-5 numbers in a record store. It must have been cool...I just can't wait to see them live to Gr�n Koncert (3 times)! Danie said hi to me from Senior...she hadn't even mentioned me...he just told her to say hi...strange..but pretty cool.

Well...If I'm gonna get something out of the day tomorrow....I'd better go to bed now...goodnight!