PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Your the apple of my eye...
2002-06-16 | 2:12 p.m.

Yesterday evening I was supossed to just sit inhere or in the couch (?) by myself...But then Lotte came..and then Jeanette...and then Stephanie...and then Loise. They just wanted to sit, talk, drink beer, listen to radio and have fun. I didn't want to do it first...so I sat inhere and talked with my sweet angel Yael. Suddently I was in the mude for talk and all that, so I sat down and drank a lot of beers...heh.

Today I woke up...so exhausted. I just don't wanna do ANYTHING today. But my room needs to be cleaned...so I'll do that when my parents get home.

My beloved grandmother called me for about an � hour ago. Her hip was hurt and she couldn't walk inside her house. So I told her to call 112 (911) and so she did and now she's picked up by an ambulance. And now I just wait for her to call me and tell me which hospital she's ended up. I hope it'll be fixed quick, so she can walk normal again. 'Cause around christmas she got both of her hips changed, and at that time she was so exhausted and sad. I don't want her to be so sad again...so...yeah...I just love her.