PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

GK� part 2 - Say my name Silverflame....
2002-07-18 | 1:23 a.m.

....after I'd talked to Pernille I russed down to the big stage to see the rest of Tim's concert. On my way down to the stage, Tim started playing 'Silverflame' (one of the Dizzy Mizz Lizzy classics)...I love that song...and several people recognized the song and got up on their legs to sing and rock along...it was great walking throw. The last time I heard that song live, was in Ringsted (in the autumn 2001)....when I met all those great great people for the first time...and I were to the most beautiful concert ever! Well..back to Gr�n Koncert..Tim played a great concert, with great guitarsolos and a really nice vocal..I love it!

When Tim was finished playing, I went back to the spot stage where Superheroes were going to play. They've just started playing when I arrived. Their concert culminated, when Junior Senior got on stage and they played 'Move Your Feet' and 'Johnny And I'....They threw pink freesbees (?) and sweets around in the air to the crawd...It was funny and wild!

I'm looking SO much forward to see it all again....except in Vejle....I'll not see Swan Lee, 'cause I'm going to be upfront with my banner and all the to Tim's concert :) It's gonna be great!

Well...I'm going downstairs to sleep...goodnight!