PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Gr�n Koncert in �rhus part 1
2002-07-16 | 2:16 p.m.

So...NOW I wanna tell you about my day all by my self at Gr�n Koncert in �rhus last sunday :)

The first ones who played, were JUNIOR SENIOR!! They are soooo great! Senior tried to put the microphone down in my face several times without luck...heh. After their COOL concert, I went to the place where they gave autographs to the hungry autograph hunters. I didn't go there for autographs...'cause I have got them in my cover...I just went there to talk. At first Junior went by me, and stopped and looked, he recognized me, and said hi. Then ha had to go talk with his family who stood right beside me...Heh...it was his parents. He looks so much like his mother, hahaha. When they finally was done talking, he went back to me and we talked a little before he had to get something to eat. We'll talk with each other on friday again :) After that I went to Senior, to talk a little with him....He's so cool! I promised him to be there at Superheroes' concert later that day.

Then I went around to find out where the different things were and then I got back to the spot stage where Swan Lee were playing later.

Then Swan Lee finally went on stage and made a beautiful concert! Pernille (the leadsinger) was so fine. After the concert they came upfront the stage to sell some merchandise, and talk to their fans. I jsut wanted to ask them if they have recieved my drawing of Pernille. While I stood there, Tims concert went on, on the other stage (DAMN!), so I stayed with Swan Lee. When it finally was my turn, I got to talk with Emil (drums)and he did the "thumbs up" thing to me, when I told him that it was me who had made the drawing. He said that it was really cool! Then I went to Pernille and told her the same....She got happy, and wanted to give me a poster with autographs on, but I misunderstood he and said that I didn't want to....2 hours later, it hitted me what she had tried to give me..DOH!!

I'll tell you the rest tomorrow....I wanna go out in the great weather now....Take care!