PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

stop comfusing yourself
2002-07-24 | 1:13 p.m.

I'm baaack...!

Gr�n Koncert in Copenhagen was GREAT! Junior Senior were great! Tim Christensen were fantastic! Superheroes were wild and cool! It was great being there with the chat gang: Cille, Frikke, Misse, Young, Astrid, Julle, Tania and Andreas. Though Niels and Danielle were missing. Cille had birthday that day. I think she had a great day, meeting Tim and being with us. Cille gave Tim his bag of Katjes Kattepoter (A liquorice he loves) I had brought him all the way from Germany...and then Astrid and Julle almost have eaten them all, and Astrid has the rest of the bag now....But the important thing was that Tim got glad. Cille, Frikke, Astrid, Julle and Andreas were on the guestlist, so they got VIP-passes (?).....Typical! Why don't I ?! But there's no need being angry on anyone....I have vacation...I don't wanna be angry. Besides that, I discovered that I could have VIP-passes (?) both in �rhus and in Copenhagen, 'cause one of my parents friend was photographer on all the Green Concerts...If only I had known... BUT he's gonna be phtographer on the Skanderborg Festival....maybe I should take a talk with him... :)

Yesterday I spent all the day walking around in Copenhagen with Yael. I met that nice girl! It was great. We just talked and walked and walked. Suddently we were in Kings Garden (a garden to a castle in the middle of Copenhagen. Tim Christensen has made a song called "Kings Garden" because it was there he and his former band (Dizzy Mizz Lizzy) had their last talk and it was there he and his ex-girlfriend had their last talk) We decided to stay there a bit. The weather was GREAT! It all were so perfect yesterday...and then I left to go home...What was I thinking about?!...Why did I want to leave when it all were so great?!