PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Nothing.....
2002-07-27 | 4:22 p.m.

I haven't been doing anything interesting the last few days....

Thursday, Kamilla came by...we talked and saw the movie Almost Famous..and ate a lot of candy. I'll never eat that much candy again!! (Yeah right!) It was pretty nice.

Yesterday I cleaned my room and moved my bed around so it looks cosy on my room now....but I think I'll move it all back again...'cause my room doesn't connect in the same way as before. My parents left for a birthdayparty yesterday....so I'm home alone the rest of this weekend!

Later, Stephanie and Lotte came over...they just wanted me to make them dinner ('cause they knew that I was home alone!)...and just sat on their asses doing nothing. BUT I didn't want to do everything for them...so I made them bake a cake and then clean it all up! Yeah I'm cool! heh... Today I went to work and then I picked my cousin, Trine up at the station. She's going to stay here untill monday...It's gonna be great!

Have fun and keep dancing...!