PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Headache, oh headache....please go away
2002-08-07 | 4:08 p.m.

I'm thinking to much these days. About school. About having a party or not this saturday and who is coming or not. argh! It hurts inside my head. I've had a headache since I woke up this morning.

I've talked with beautiful Yael on the phone today. She's in doubt if she's coming on saturday or not. Ey! I don't wanna have any doubts anymore! It's too much. I wanna throw that party on saturday and I want everybody (mostly from the chat ) to show up. But it only seems like Frikke and Yael and a couple of my other friends is showing up. Yeah! It's gonna be great when it's only us. But it could also be fun with some more people.

Well....enough of that partything! I'll go and call Danielle I miss talking with her.