PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Mind your own business
2002-08-08 | 7:33 p.m.

Why do I have the feeling, that everybody at the school talks behind my bag ?!

Today I sat and listened to some music (Mecury Rev) on my discman, while I was looking at some assignments. Then suddently I heard one of the boys whispering my name and when I turned around to see what he was doing, then he looked suprised at me and said: "Don't you listen to music?" Then I just told him that I did and that it wasn't Tim Christensen (Them from my class have this strange idea, that I like Tim C. SO much that I always listen to his music and only think of him!) But I don't. I just dig music and Tim C. is one of the reasons why I'm so interested in music.

I just fucking hate that school. There's nothing but snobs!

We got some new pictures taken today. And tomorrow we're going on "Fraggell�b" (a race where we humble the new ones at the school a little. h�h�.)

Well I wanna take a shower now. bye!