PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Smilin' Island
2002-08-12 | 11:07 p.m.

"smilin' island here I come - theres no smilin' here when you're gone" ~ Tim Christensen

The perfect line for my mude right now. 'Cause, tomorrow Yael is coming here. And then there's a lot of things that is gonna happen. I'll tell you about it another day.

I think it's gonna be a great day. But, today I experienced a very strange thing...I had taken my drawings ( this , this and this ) with me to school, 'cause I had promised someone (don't even know who they are) to show them the drawings. But then Isabella, Bird and Lisette, discovered my drawings, and got all exhited about them, and before I knew, the hole class had seen my drawings. They were crazy about them (though it was Tim Christensen on 2 of them). huh? I don't understand my class, and maybe I shouldn't bother ?!