PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Sooo loooong, and picture me wild...
2002-08-14 | 2:38 p.m.

Yesterday went great as I said. Yael arrived an hour too late, so we got a bit stressed and she didn't get to meet K�re and Jonas. We had a nice time, eating pizza, talk and play guitar. She's so nice!

In the evening we took the train to Odense. We were meeting with my cousin on the way. In Odense we meet up with Vibeke. Then we got dinner, and took a walk in Kings Garden (A place like Kings Garden in Copenhagen. Tim has played a concert there last year). Then we seatled (?) us down and Yael sang and played at her guitar. It sounds SO great. She's so good at it.

Afterwards we were going to the cinema to watch the documentary film, "Stjernekigger" (Stargazer). It's a documentary about the Danish band Swan Lee. It was the second time I've seen it. It's such a beautiful movie. The band and the director of the film (Swan Lee's leadsinger's sister) were there to watch it together with us. It was really great to see it again.

After the movie, we met up with Niels. It was SO nice to see him again, and his hair has got so long. We didn't talk very much, 'cause he wanted to go with his friends. Then we took a taxi to a caf� were Swan Lee played 4 acoustic numbers. After they'd played, you could just go and talk with them, and so we did. They are so kind. I showed them my drawing of Pernille Rosendahl (the leadsinger).

Then I talked a bit more with Niels. It was nice. He's so great. I had a really great evening.

I got home at 03:00 AM. So I've only slept for 3 hours. I fell a sleep several times in school today.heh.

I'm tired. Goodnight.