PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Byggemand Bob
2002-08-16 | 11:17 p.m.

The other day...actually tuesday, in school. The most anoying boy (NO one likes him. They just pretent)from my class walked by my table when I was about to hear Nirvana on my discman. Then he said: "Wouw, Rikke, you're starting to listen to Nirvana even!" (like I ONLY listens to Tim's music) It makes me sick that he always has to mention that shit! Like I'm so stupid. The stupid one here is him. He thinks that he is so smart and cool. But in the real life, people can't take him, and in the class they talked about his smell. He smells like he hasn't been to bath in a week. So I should just laugh of him. But I ain't. I think I did it last year, a lot even. I even told him how ridiculous he is, but of course he didn't belive it, he should just know.

Finally weekend. Time to think of other things that stupid people from the school. Time to relax. Time to do my homework. buuuh...