PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

welcome to my inspiration, flowers in our hair....
2002-08-31 | 7:24 p.m.

Yesterday went so fine. The concert was SO great they played so good. Sophie is the name of the band which I went to Vejle to see with Frikke and Cille. They were fantastic. Even more fantastic than I'd thought they were.

Cille Frikke and I went to talk a bit with the bass player afterwards and then we went home to Kolding. I'd looked so much forward to show them where I live. It was really nice. We just talked and talked and drank some the before we went to bed to talk even more. It got really late though we were home early, 'cause Cille and I just laid in the bed and talked and talked. It was really nice to get them to know a little better than just "Tim-chat-people".

So today we went downtown. I showed them "Slottet" and all that kind of places. And then we went to the station and waited for about 1� hour on their train. Jonas and K�re should have showed up, but they had "better" things to do. Such dumbasses (?). Besides that the last two days have been very great.

Tatol vool....yeah!