PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

People so busy, make me feel dizzy
2002-09-03 | 9:51 p.m.

Today I found out that I'm no (almost) longer nanny for Luna. It was a shock. I just wanted to smash my head into the wall. Lunas mom told me that the reason was that I don't have much time left for watching out for Luna anymore. THANKS! Just what I needed right now! Only because I didn't get the message about looking after Luna one day, and then I had to say no another day. THAT's the reason. SO silly.

Young is throwing a party for "all" the Tim-people in about 2 weeks. It's only for the invited (that means I'm not invited). I'm sad about that. But I don't want to blame Young, 'cause she has problems with room for all of us and then it's a kind of a birthday party. So there's nothing to do about it, I'll survive.