PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

FUCK YOU!
2002-10-25 | 9:45 a.m.

I'm SO tired of being talked to like I'm stupid and unknowing!! In school we are doing this project were we are supposed to start a firm and work TOGETHER in groups! But my group haven't understood the meaning of working TOGETHER! They never talk to me, asking what I have to say, or give me any asignments so I can be activated. I hate it!! It fucking hurts me!

They don't trust me. I can't sit with a computer by myself before they tell me that I may not go on the internet (they are afraid that I'm going to chat)...I'm NOT going to chat EVERY time I touch a computer...hmm.. It's very hard to explain, but one thing is for sure: It isn't funny!! And absolutely not when this project is going on from now on til January next year! :(

I'm looking even more forward to the weekend now! A lot of cool things are gonna happen. I'll tell you later.