PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

johnny and I had so much fun...
2002-10-27 | 2:03 p.m.

This weekend went fine. Friday evening Danielle, Elizabeth, Misse and I went to Superheroes + Junior Senior concert. We went crazy dancing around, threwing confetti all over, sing along and got smashed to the scene (?). It was really funny. Afterwards we (Danielle, Elizabeth and I) went home to talk a little before we went to sleep.

Yesterday (saturday) se got some breakfast and went downtown to meet with Misse before they all had to take the train. I took the train together with Danielle and Elizabeth, 'cause I went to my cousins house, she was helping me with an asignment for school and in the evening she threw a party. I was suppossed to be there and party along, but I was too tired and went back to my hometown and went to work (so I didn't have to go to work today), before I went home to sleep for about 11 hours. I was really tired.

I already miss my guests. I LOVE having them here.