PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

you're fat and ugly and you know it
2002-12-31 | 1:43 p.m.

hell yeah. I realize that everytime I try on new clothes. I hate it! I always get better when I listen to this song:

It's OK to be blue. No one can take the memories away from you. It's alright to be sad. as long as you hold on to the dreams you have. It's alright to be down. Your rollercoaster will soon be upward bound. It's OK you should know. Tomorrow will be there for you even though

Let's face it. Nothing could ever replace it. It's wasted. But something else will come along

It's alright to be alone. Nobody else could fit into your bones. You're no freak, it's OK. It's only natural that I hear you say

It's wasted. Nothing could ever replace it. Let's face it. But something else will come along

When the lifeline's slipping through your hands. It's a matter of holding on though no one understands. It's a matter of being who you are. So stand up now, don't you let them tear your soul apart

Go on, you superstar

It's alright in the end. It's where you're going, not where you have been. All in all, it's OK. It's only natural that I hear you say

It's wasted. Nothing could ever replace it. Let's face it. But something else will come along

Let's face it. Nothing could ever replace it. It's wasted. But something else will come along

- Tim Christensen

Ofcourse I can't listen to it...'cause my stereo doesn't want to play the record anymore. argh!

I'm gonna be drunk tonight. I will have a good time. I know that for sure.